Continue Shopping View Cart
Markertek - The Future of Broadcast Supply

Call 800-522-2025
M-F 8:30am - 7pm EST

Employee-Owned-Banner

Secure LoginClose X

Returning Markertek Customers

New Markertek Customers





Why Create an Account?

Creating a Markertek account now will save you time on future orders. You'll have full access to your order history and a personalized shopping experience.

 

Markertek Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  •  
  • 2nd Annual Owners Event
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas
  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 1
  • Monday, May 28
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 3
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Friday, December 14
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Monday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closing 4:30 p.m.
  • Closing 3.00 p.m.
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
Please fill out the information below
Email Address*